A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
| N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W| X Y Z

Company

Primary Listing

Website

A C C Inc. Sheet Metal Fabrication www.acccutting.com
Accent Sales & Service Co., Inc. Cranes  
Ackrit Tool, Inc. Machine Shop www.ackrit.com
Advanced Coatings Painting www.advancedcoatings.com
Advanced Jiffy Machines Gears/Gear Cutting www.advancedjiffymachine.com
Air Industrial Resource, Inc. Compressed Air Systems www.compressors.com
Allied Plastic Supply, LLC Plastic Products www.alliedplastic.org
Alro Steel Corporation Metal Service Center www.alro.com
Amark Engineering & Manufacturing Tool & Die Maker www.amarkeng.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Beaver Drill & Tool Co. Tools & Abrasives www.beaverdrill.com
Bennet Tool & Die dba A & E Custom Manufacturing, Inc. Metal Fabrication www.aecustommfg.com
Black Rock Machinery Company, LLC Machine Tools www.blackrockmachinery.com
Bralco Metals Metal Service Center www.bralco.com
Brand Preference Development Hardware www.hardwaremfg.com
Burger & Brown Engineering Machine Shops www.burgereng.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

C & R Manufacturing, Inc. Machine Shops www.c-rmfg.com
Car-Anth Manufacturing, Inc. Wire Manufacturer www.car-anth.com
Central Plains Steel Metal Service Center www.cpssteel.com
Clark Industries, Inc. Machine Shops www.clark-ind.com
Clay & Bailey Mfg Co Castings www.claybailey.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP Accounting CLAconnect.com/manufacturing

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Deco Tool Supply Tools & Abrasives

www.decotool.com

DeTray Plating Works Plating www.detrayplating.com
Dutton-Lainson Company Stamping www.dutton-lainson.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

EMJ (Earle M Jorgensen Co.) Metal Service Center www.emjmetals.com
Ernest-Spencer Metals Metal Fabrication www.ernestspencer.com
Ernest-Spencer Custom Coatings Powder Coating www.ernestspencer.com
Exline, Inc. Machine Shops www.exline-inc.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Ferguson Production, Inc. Plastic Molding www.fergusonproduction.com
Ford Tool Steels, Inc. Tool & Die Steels www.fordtoolsteels.com
FPM Metals Metal Service Center www.fpmmetals.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Garner Industries CNC Machining www.garnerindustries.com
Gateway Metals, Inc. Tool & Die Steels www.gatewaymetals.com
Gerding Enterprises Inc Welding www.gerdingent.com
GFE Inc. Waterjet Cutting www.gfe-usa.com
Gladwin Machinery and Supply Co. Fabrication Equipment www.gladwinmachinery.com
Grain Belt Supply Co., Inc. Laser Cutting www.grainbeltsupply.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Haas Factory Outlet Machine Tools www.haascnc.com
Hartwig, Inc. Machine Tools www.hartwiginc.com
Heartland Fabrication and Machine, Inc. Machining www.hfmsupply.com
HEMCO Corporation Laboratory Fume Hoods & Equipment www.HemcoCorp.com
HF Rubber Machinery, Inc. Machining  
High Tech Laser & Polishing Laser Engraving www.htlaser.com
Hollingsworth Mfg Co Machine Shops Hollingsworth.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

I&M Machine & Fabrication Metal Fabrication www.imfab.com
ICF Industries, Inc. Metal Fabrication www.icfinc.com
ICON Machine Tool, Inc. Machine Tools www.iconmachinetool.com
IHD Solutions Hardware www.ihdsolutions.us
IMEC - Industrial Machine & Engineering Company Sheet Metal Fabrication www.imecmonett.com
Integrated Components, Inc. Machine Shops www.integratedcomponentsinc.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

J & J Wire, Inc. Wire Manufacturer www.jjwirecustom.com
JC Plastics, Inc. Plastic Molding  
J R Custom Metal Products Metal Fabrication www.jrcmp.com
J. W. Terrill Insurance www.jwterrill.com
JWT Metalworks Metal Fabrication www.jwtmetalworks.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools, Inc. Machine Tools www.komt.com
KC Machine Machine Tool Repair www.kc-machine.com
Kansas City Screw Products, Inc. Screw Machining  
K-Ter Imagineering, Inc. Machine Shops www.k-ter.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Laird Plastics Plastic Products kansascity.lairdplastics.com
Landmark Manufacturing Corp. Metal Fabrication www.landmarkfab.com
Lawler Gear Corp Gears & Gear Cutting www.lawlergear.com
Ledford Gage Lab, Inc. Calibration www.ledfordgage.com
Lee Horneyer Company Tool & Die Components www.horneyer.net
Linmark Machine Products, Inc. Machine Shops www.linmarkmachine.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Marsh Screw Machine Products Machine Shops www.marshscrewmachine.com
Manufacutirng Recruiters, Inc./Esprit CAM Center CAD/CAM www.eccmri.com
Martin Foundry Castings www.martinfoundry.com
M-C Fabrication Steel Fabrication
McClain Tool & Technology Machine Tools www.mcclaintool.com
Metals USA - Specialty Flat Rolled - KC Aluminum www.metalsusa.com
MicroFinish Co., Inc. Metal Finishing www.microfinishco.com
Mid-America Precision Products Plating www.midampp.com
Midwest CAM Solutions, Inc. CAD/CAM www.midwestcamsolutions.com
Midwest Metal Craft Metal Fabrication www.4mmc.com
Midwest Tool, Inc. Machine Shops
Missouri Plating Co. Plating
Missouri Tools Co Inc Cutting Tools
Modern Plating Co., Inc. Plating www.modernplatingok.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Natoma Corporation Machine Shops www.natomacorporation.com
Nelson, Inc. Overhead Cranes www.nelsoninc.com
North Topeka Fabrication Sheet Metal Fabrication www.ntfab.com
Nucor-LMP, Inc. Cold Finished Bar Mill www.nucor-lmp.com
O'Neal Flat Rolled Metals Metal Service Center www.ofrmetals.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Paulo Heat Treating www.paulo.com
Peridium Powder Coatings Powder Coating  
Polyfab Plastics & Supply Plastic Products www.polyfabplastics.com
Powdertech LLC Powder Coating www.powdertechllc.com
Pro-Con Machine Shops www.pro-conmfg.com
Production Castings Inc Die Castings www.productioncastings.com
PVS - Metals Metal Service Center www.pvsteel.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

QTE Manufacturing Solutions CAD/CAM www.qtemfg.com



Company

Primary Listing

Website

Reardon Machine Co. Inc. Machine Shops
Regal Plastic Supply Plastic Products www.regalplastic.com
Rose Metal Products, Inc. Metal Fabrication www.rosemetalproducts.com
Royal Metal Industries, Inc. Metal Service Center www.royalmetal.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Schuetz Tool and Die Inc Tool & Die Maker  
Scott Special Tools, Inc. Tool & Die Components www.scottspecialtools.com
Sharpening Specialists LC Tool & Cutter Grinding, Drill Bit Sharpening www.end-mill.com
ShopFlow Solutions Material Handing www.shopflowsolutions.com
Siouxland Fabricating, Inc. Fabrication www.siouxlandfab.com
SMC Electric Cutting Tools www.smcelectric.com
Sommers Sales & Service, Inc. Calibration
Sourcing Solutions Mfg LLC Machine Shops sourcingsolutionsmfg.com
Southern Cast Products, Inc. Castings www.southerncast.com
Steel Manufacturing Warehouse Metal Service Center www.steel-mfg.com
Steuby Manufacturing Co., Inc. Screw Machining  
Superior Aluminum Castings, Inc. Castings www.supalum.com
Superior Tool Service, Inc. Tool & Cutter Grinding, Drill Bit Sharpening www.superiortoolservice.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

TCI Fabrication Metal Fabrication www.tcifabrication.com
TC Industries Foundry  
TCI Precision Metals Aluminum www.tciprecision.com
Titanova, Inc. Heat Treating www.titanovalaser.com
Tower Metal Works, Inc. Sheet Metal Fabrication www.towermetalworksinc.com
Tran-Tec LLC Machine Shops www.tran-tec.com
Turner Uni-Drive Co Gears & Gear Cutting www.turnerunidrive.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Unitech, Inc. Machine Shops www.unitedtechnical.com
United Metal Spinning Metal Spinning www.umspinkc.com

Company

Primary Listing

Website

Van-Am Tool & Engineering Metal Fabrication www.vanam-tool.com
Vektek, Inc. Workholding Products www.vektek.com
Vogel Industrial Coatings Coatings  
Weir Enterprises LLC Machine Tools www.weirenterprises.com
Wermke Spring Manufacturing Co. Springs www.wermkespring.com
Wilco, Inc. Steel